Serving Northwest Iowa for Over 35 years
Contact Us

Northwest Iowa Planning & Development Commission
Addres: 217 West 5th Street, P.O. Box 1493 Spencer, Iowa 51301
Phone: 1-855-262-7225  or  712-262-7225
Fax: 712-262-7665

Executive Director
Ted Kourousis ted.kourousis@nwipdc.orgext. 142


Finance Officer
Jackie Huckfelt jackie.huckfelt@iwd.iowa.govext. 144


Planning Director
Steve Hallgren steve.hallgren@nwipdc.orgext. 141


SHIELD Safety Director
Michael Raner michael.raner@nwipdc.orgext. 145


Planners
Darren Bumgarner darren.bumgarner@nwipdc.orgext. 143
Cara Elbertcara.elbert@nwipdc.orgext. 152


Housing Specialist
Sherry Zinn sherry.zinn@nwipdc.orgext. 139


Workforce Director
Val Bonney val.bonney@iwd.iowa.govext. 134


Employment & Training Specialists
Tammie Galles tammie.galles@iwd.iowa.govext. 147
Staci Kleinhesselink staci.kleinhesselink@iwd.iowa.govext. 136
Amber Nelsonamber.nelson@iwd.iowa.govext. 153


Housing Planner
Carol Keizer carol.keizer@nwipdc.orgext. 140